First Draft

3 pens on a composition book

After a hiatus, of sorts, I’ve resumed writing.  It didn’t feel important enough to continue, but I’ve been told to return to this activity.  There is that which I’m supposed to learn in this effort that I can’t learn otherwise.

I invite you to click this link to read my recent post, First Draft, found on Psalm 102 In The Message.

May these days find you blessed and hungry for our God who is not silent but willing to lead you into his loving activity of bringing heaven to earth.

Leave a Reply

