These Hallelujahs . . .

Earlier this morning I heard a song I haven’t heard in a while, Multiplied by Need to Breathe.  It reminded me of a post I wrote in January, 2015 that still brings me hope.

I invite you today to read this view the related video and comment, if you’re so inclined.

We’re all in a season of the rebirth of  expectancy, hope and fulfillment.  I encourage you to pray and believe in a manner that the Lord not only hears you but is excited about your trust in what he’s about to unleash on the world he so loves.

Steadfast love and faithfulness cover us.  Alleluia!

Leave a Reply

